Understood

I shouldn’t waste my time doing all kinds of useless things.
Instead, I use the look in my eyes to whisper sweet nothings to you.
You don’t show any expression except to smile slightly before turning

I shouldn’t waste my time doing all kinds of useless things.
Instead, I use the look in my eyes to whisper sweet nothings to you.
You don’t show any expression except to smile slightly before turning
around and that smile answers all the question that I have.

If this still does not mean we have some kind of connection at the very least,
it means we are smart enough that we no longer need to ask why that we no
longer need to say anything we both know, we both understand, that we have
both been in love all along. No longer need to worry about anything. No longer
need to be afraid of anything. We’re both tired, sleepy, let’s hold hands
and enter our dreams.

Always can’t predict the weather so I always miss the chance I’m waiting for
which is to tell you I love you whenever a rainbow appears. You are always
so understanding. I’m sure you know that is my wish and that’s why you never
rush away whenever it rains.

That we no longer need to ask why.That we no longer need to say anything.
We both know, we both understand, that we have both been in love all along
No longer need to worry about anything. No longer need to be afraid of anything
We’re both tired, sleepy, let’s hold hands and enter our dreams.

Leave a Comment

