Abigail Aquino Atienza – Certified HOME WRECKER BITCH!!!

IF YOU KNOW ABIGAIL AQUINO ATIENZA?

http://www.facebook.com/shashinchan

http://twitter.com/abbibay

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003380733869&sk=wall

I’M WARNING YOU TO STAY AWAY FROM HER!!!

SHE IS A HOME WRECKER BITCH!!!!

WHO PRETENDS TO BE A CHRISTIAN!!!

THIS GIRL FUCK EVER GUY SHE MEETS… “A CERTIFIED PROSTITUTE”

SHAME ON YOURSELF BITCH!!!

I HOPE YOUR FAMILY KNOWS WHAT YOU’RE DOING!!!

 

GOD KNOWS WHAT YOU’RE DOING!!!

I WILL NEVER EVER FORGIVE SUCH A SHAMELESS HOME WRECKER BITCH LIKE YOU!!!

“I will ALWAYS be the ORIGINAL and that’s something that YOU will NEVER be. LOSER!!!” =P

Let marriage be held in honor among all and let the marriage bed be undefiled. For God will judge the SEXUALLY IMMORAL and ADULTEROUS. – Hebrews 13:4

10 responses to “Abigail Aquino Atienza – Certified HOME WRECKER BITCH!!!

  1. I agree with publicly shaming homewreckers. My homewrecker had two personalities, she claims to be a christian to some, she is a self promoting slut to others. They publicly shame themselves by haivng an affair and the family the cheat. Dont fool yourself and cheaters shouldnt fool themselves either. Everyone already knows by the time the spouse knows for sure. The spouse has nothing to be ashamed of and by giving proof of the affair and naming it publicly is the only sense of shame these f*★*ers are going to feel. So i say let them feel something for the pain they caused.


  2. kabog ka!

    haha get a life WHORE.. Whatever you do still your PUSSY is the SLIMIEST of them all… bwahahaha You’re so PATHETIC and BADUY.. Is that your MOM’s Dress? hahaha BLACK UNDERARM… that’s the reason why you didn’t pass the FA test.. Hello!?! It’s almost 2 years! Move on PUSSY GIRL who FUCKS everyone.. I don’t even give a damn shit what you are doing in your life.. Please Get a Decent and Happy life.. MOVE ON BITCH!!! ^_~

  3. Ms Smart Ass..

    IP Address: 58.71.114.2
    ISP: Philippine Long Distance Telephone
    Place:
    Latitude: 14.5667
    Longitude: 121.0333

    ….
    I don’t need your stupid nonsense advise…Get a decent life! Bitch is a Bitch and forever will be a Bitch.. She has a choice but she choose to be a HOME WRECKER BITCH! I hope this will not happen to you and to your love ones! What goes around comes around. Life is a vicious cycle. 🙂

    • True, LOTS OF ENEMY!!!

      That BITCH is just SO STUPID, she kept on sending me emails assuming that angela homo sapien was the one who did the fake FB account. And HOMEWRECKER is totally scared of what I did. Well, I just messaged her relatives how homewrecker that BITCH really is.

      Any idea who angela is?

      Would you know how I can contact her?

      ***Pls post this to your blog. Thanks!

      • I’m sorry for security reason I don’t share any email address. If you want you can just copy the body of the message and paste it on my comments wall or if you want to send the actual email message, zip the message and upload it to zshare.net then post the link on my wall. I’ll download it myself. Tnx 🙂

Leave a Comment

